another challenge.

Every so often I get inspired to challenge myself. Earlier this year I took a 40-day yoga challenge and now toward the end of the year, I am doing it again. It isn’t easy but it is totally worth it. You feel accomplished. It’s important to recognize our own efforts, I’ve realized this because I never think I am being productive when in fact I am. You are doing stuff just give yourself some credit. I say all this really for myself. So with yoga I am not caught up in going nuts at every class, for me it was important to sharpen my self-discipline, to prove I can do it. I did last February and I’ll do it again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

