argan.

i never really write about beauty products but I should admit that I love them all and love talking about them. As a two-year-old once told me, “I’m a girl, we talk.” A line worth looking at right now is Josie Maran’s.

C19680_sm

 that’s what she looks like. I know, she’s hot and her skin is perfect. And I live in a fictitious world where I think I will look like someone if I use the same products as they do. Way to advertisers. The item I love the most right now is this

C19682_sm

That oil is amazing, it seeps and settles right in, leaving you with a perfectly dewy finish. 

Then there’s this

Illuminizer_30ml-256x256

which my friend Laura bought (at my begging) and I used during our trip to Palm Springs. This one leaves your face looking absolutely glowy. 

That’s enough for pictures, but I also liked the Matchmaker Serum Foundation, which magically, and very closely, matches your own personal skin tone. I also liked the Bronzing Oil, which gives you a nice, sun-kissed look. 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

