anaphylaxis.

an·a·phy·lax·is

noun.

a severe and often life-threatening allergic reaction to an antigen previously exposed to the body.

i just found out i’m allergic to cow’s milk and cod fish… Now, I don’t usually eat cod fish, but I do eat a lot of other edible fish like tuna, halibut, etc. and apparently I could be allergic to those as well. Basically my life is over cause my whole being is about eating. Milk, cheese, yogurt, ice cream, spicy tuna on crispy rice, honey roll, etc. make up the loves of my life. I live to eat and eat to die. I don’t know what I’m going to do but I will figure it out. And for those of you who care about my eating habits, I will keep you up to date.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

